⇐ Back to 281st Home  Site Map

Members Photos ...

The materials contained in this Photo Album have been loaned to the 281st AHC Association by its members for use by the Association to showcase our history and promote the Association.  Any use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is illegal.  Unauthorized usage of these materials is disrespectful to these men and their service to our country.

Can you identify these Unidentified Members?

In the roster below are the men who contributed to this Photo Album.
Click on their names to see their photos.

NOTE: individual pages and full size photos likely don't have a back button.
Use your browser's back button.


Bob Ada
5/66-5/67
John "Jack" Green III
"Mardi Gras 26"
8/65-8/66
JWG3RD@aoI.com
Art Patek
"Rat Pack"
4/70 -- 10/70
Robert Albert
6/66-11/67
Ken Hamilton
"Rat Pack CE"  12/67-10/68
hamilton.ken@comcast.net
Gary M. "Pete" Pederson
"Bandit 21"
10/69 - 10/70
Wendell Allen
wrenchbender 4; 10/66--4/67
wendell50@surewest.net
Sid Hardeman
"Rat Pack " 5/70- 5/71
compusolve@alltel.net
Earnest C. Pyle
281st Maintenance 4/69-10/70
CMS_Pyle@bellsouth.net
David Ascenzo
3/70-11/70
Lawrence Harris
'67-'67
Terry Richmond
Wolf Pack 66-67
Merton J. "Joe" Attwood
Maint Officer/Svc Plt Ldr 11/69 - 11/70
attwood@uiuc.edu
Allen "Hawk" Hawkins
"Rat Pack" 5/67 - 4/68
Hawk@perdidokey.Com
Gary Rozell
5/66-5/67
Arthur "Art" Balcomb
Fangs 1964-65
Marshall "Hawk" Hawkins
"Rat Pack " 1-3/70
"Bandit 26" 3-12/70 
gfo@mmcable.com
Mark A. "Tony" Ruiz
"Bandit DG, CE" A/PltSgt 5/68-11/69
The_Ruiz_Family@msn.com
Joe Baldwin
CE Maintenance
9/67 - 3/68
barjoe79@aol.com
Coming Soon - Jay Hays - many! Richard W. "Rich" Schleher
Bandits & Wolf Pack Gunner 8/67-8/68
schleher@netzero.net   
Jimmy Berrigan
10/68-10/69
John Howard
12/65-5/67
Jack W. Serig, Sr.
"Rat Pack 16" 10/66-3/67
jack.serig@gte.net  DAT
http://www.angelfire.com/fl5/jackserig/
Bain Black
67 - 68
Paul Hull
3/69-3/70
Ben Sparrow
3/67-12/67
Earl Broussard
Rat Pack CE
1/67-1/68
EBroussard1601@aol.com
John Hyatt
"Fang 9" - 6th Avn Platoon - 10/65-6/66
"Mardi Gras" - 6/66-10/66
jhyatt53@airmail.net
David "Phread" "Sweatheart" Sherrill
"Bandit 22" 10/68-10/69
fds@conninc.com
Tubby Brudvig
7/69-7/70
Willy Isaacs
1965-1966
Doug Simpson
A/C Electrician 3/67–3/68
DAT 12/07/2009
David Bush
5/66-5/67
Butch Jones
3/67-12/68
Dwight Smith
3/67 - 3/68
Douglas Cameron
12/69-12/70
Don "Zorro" Jutz
11/66-9/67
Ken Smith
"Bandit" 1/68 - 1/69
John Castello
"Bandits" 1969-1970
Norm "Fat Albert" Kaufman
"Bandit 24" 1/68-1/69
nckmmk@cs.com
Gary Stagman
"Wolf Pack CE" '66-'67
Slicks '68-'69 & Maintenance '70
cooter@charter.net
Nick Clericuzio
DAT
Leon C. "Sonny" Kelly
Bandit CE 68-69
sonny.kelley@garmin.com
Jerry Stanfield
"Mardi Gras DG"
145th Airlift Platoon 1965
virago90@yahoo.com
Lynn Coleman
7/66-5/67
Trube Krothe
Wolf Pack Gunner
5/67-4/68
TRUBEETR3@aol.com
Danny L. Stevens
"Bandits #016" 4/70-10/70
Gundi@Cowtown.Net
Tom Condry
6/67-2/68(KIA)
Robert E. "Bob" Laya
"Mardi Gras 6"
145th Airlift Platoon
boblaya@earthlink.net
Paul Swol
"Bandit 923 Gunner"
8/69-5/70
(Deceased 18 May 2002)
David Connell
2/66-2/67
Ron Lee
Bandit CE 7/69-7/70
RRCCLee@yahoo.com
Craig Szwed
"Wolf Pack CE" 5/67-12/67
Craig@CraigSzwed.net
Donald L. "Corky" Corkran
"Wolfpack 33"
11/66-8/67
dkcorky@ktc.com
Louis J. "Lou" Lerda
Svc Plt 5/66-11/66
marlinlou@comcast.net
Ron Turner
7/70-12/70
David Degener
145th
6/65 - 7/66
farmhill10 (at) gmail dot com
Clennon J. Lewis
Svc Plt Maint, 5/66 - 5/67
sarge01@statesville.net
Rick Voyles
1/70-12/70
Harry W. Downs
Maintenance Team Leader 12/67-11/68
cad@netpluscom.com
Fred Lewis
11/67-10/68
Joseph T. "Tommy" Ward
Maint 1/70-12/70
LAWNPO.NPOLAW@Verizon.net
Russell Erbe
07/66-07/67
Dick Lubic
Bandit 67-68  
John Ware
'68 - '69
Gary Fields
7/69-4/70 (DAT)
William A. "Bill" Markavich
"Rat Pack " 2/70-12/70
Jim Welch
"Bandit CE" 2/69-8/69
helopic@tampabay.rr.com
Mike Fellenz
4/69-6/70
Fred Mentzer's WolfPack
in their original size.
Les White
'68-'69
Kevin Farrington
4/70-10/70
Bob "MOP" Mitchell
Bandit 24 5/69 - 5/70
Nicholas F. "Nick" Zara
281st Avionics 6/69 - 5/70
NZARA@westco.net
Courtney D. George
"RatPack DG"
6/70-10/70
Paul Morsen
05/68-07/69
 
Brent Gourley
"Rat Pack"
12/66-12/67
bgrly@comcast.net
Jeffrey R. Murray
"Wolf Pack 33" 10/68-10/69
tamu73@msn.com
 
     
     
   
     
   
   
 

⇐ Back to 281st Home  Site Map